Listen Live on

On Air

Michael Feinstein
Michael Feinstein
Remember: Michael Feinstein Sings Irving Berlin

Original Release Date:  1987

Track Listing
  • 1. Let Me Sing and I'm Happy
  • 2. Change Partners
  • 3. Puttin' on the Ritz/Slumming on Park Avenue
  • 4. When the Midnight Choo Choo Leaves for Alabam'
  • 5. Better Luck Next Time
  • 6. I'm Putting All My Eggs in One Basket
  • 7. Remember/Always/What'll I Do
  • 8. How Deep Is the Ocean?/Maybe It's Because I Love You Too Much
  • 9. What Chance Have I With Love?
  • 10. Looking at You (Across the Breakfast Table) Just One Way to Say I Lo
  • 11. Let's Have Another Cup of Coffee I Say It's Spinach
  • 12. Say It Isn't So
  • 13. Alexander's Ragtime Band
  • Michael Feinstein: Piano, Arranger
  • Liza Minnelli: Performer
  • Stan Freeman: Piano, Arranger
  • Dennis Budimir: Banjo, Guitar
  • Herb Eiseman: Producer
  • Jim Hughart: Bass
  • George Belle: Engineer
  • David Ross: Piano, Arranger
  • Edward Jablonski: Liner Notes
  • Jeffery Fey: Art Direction, Design
Share Email Bookmark